Calendar

Whittier Elementary Calendar

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Late Start at 8:50
-
Board Game Club
-
Fri, May 3
KG - Chautauqua Field trip
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
Late Start at 8:50
-
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Click here for the Whittier Calendar