Calendar

Whittier Elementary Calendar

February 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
FET meeting Spanish/English
-
Wed, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 5
PTA Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Lifetouch Class Pictures
-
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
PTA Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 6