Calendar

Whittier Elementary Calendar

September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Kindergarten PTA playdate
-
Whittier playground
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Late Start at 8:50
-
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Late Start at 8:50
-
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
School Accountability Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 14
Late Start at 8:50
-
Thu, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Late Start at 8:50
-
Sat, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Late Start at 8:50
-
Fri, Sep 30
2nd Grade Eco-cycle Field Trip
-
Sat, Oct 1

Click here for the Whittier Calendar