Calendar

Whittier Elementary Calendar

January 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 11
Late Start at 8:50
-
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
5th Grade - IM Concert
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Late Start at 8:50
-
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Late Start at 8:50
-
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Late Start at 8:50
-
FET meeting
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Click here for the Whittier Calendar